top of page
DSC_0003.jpg
20191118-0048.jpg
20191118-0058.jpg

DEAN PAXTON
Chief Financial Officer
dpaxton@faithcity.org

20191118-0028.jpg

PAM EUBANKS
Senior Director of Human Resources
peubanks@faithcity.org

20191118-0039.jpg

PATRICK KING, PH.D
Senior Director of Student Programs
pking@faithcity.org

20191118-0033.jpg

SHANNON SHAFFER
Chief Administrator Officer
sshaffer@faithcity.org

20191118-0001.jpg

RAYMOND GONZALES
Chief Liaison Officer
rgonzales@faithcity.org

20220325-0003.jpg

HANNAH BURTON
Donor Relations Coordinator
hburton@faithcity.org

20210304-0001.jpg

VALARIE SICKLER
Accounting Assistant
vsickler@faithcity.org

Walter Carlson, M.E.D/ LCPC
Counselor
wcarlson@faithcity.org

20191118-0004.jpg

BILL SHAW
Hope for Men's Director
bshaw@faithcity.org

Untitled design (20).png

Cody Hudson
Hope for Men's Case Manager
chudson@faithcity.org

20220328-0007.jpg

MATTHEW KUNTZ
Hope for Men's Case Manager & Chaplain
mkuntz@faithcity.org

0K6A9752_Original_edited_edited.jpg

DARLENE BURTON
Esther's House Women's Director
dburton@faithcity.org

20220607-0003.jpg

Shelby Dunbar
Esther's House Case Manager 
sdunbar@faithcity.org

Untitled design (19).png

LORA ROBERSON
Children's Minister
lroberson@faithcity.org

20191118-0061.jpg

LACY WHIPKEY
Front Desk Coordinator / HMIS & Grant Liaison
lwhipkey@faithcity.org

Picture_Not_Yet_Available.png

Nathan Pinkerton
Security Director
npinkerton@faithcity.org

20220404-0003-2-2.jpg

JOHN GUTIERREZ
Kitchen Director
jgutierrez@faithcity.org

Picture_Not_Yet_Available.png

DEVON MONDEN
Kitchen Coordinator
dmonden@faithcity.org

Untitled design (18)_edited.jpg

DANIEL MITCHELL
Mission Ranch Foreman
dmitchell@faithcity.org

20191118-0014.jpg

JACK BROCK

Director of Maintenance and

Overnight Shelter

jbrock@faithcity.org

20191118-0051.jpg

MICHAEL TOWE

Overnight Dorm Manager

mtow@faithcity.org

JR RICHARDSON
Vehicle Manager
jrichardson@faithcity.org

Picture_Not_Yet_Available.png

Denise Blanchard 
 Venue Director 
dblanchard@faithcity.org

events@faithcity.org

Picture_Not_Yet_Available.png

Kenna Potter 
 Venue coordinator
kpotter@faithcity.org

bottom of page